Activites Timetable

ActivityDateTimeVenue
Singing for the SoulMonday 25th June
Monday 2nd July
Monday 9th July
Monday 16th July
Monday 23rd July
Monday 30th July
Monday 6th August
Monday 13th August
Monday 3rd September
Monday 10th September
Monday 17th September
Monday 24th September
2.00 pm – 4.00 pmTangmere Village Centre
Singing for the Soul TooFriday 29th June
Friday 6th July
Friday 13th July
Friday 20th July
Friday 27th July
Friday 3rd August
Friday 10th August
Friday 17th August
Friday 7th September
Friday 14th September
Friday 21st September
Friday 28th September

2.00 pm – 4.00 pmSage House
Tea at TangmereThursday 14th June
Thursday 21st June
Thurdsay 28th June
Thursday 5th July
Thursday 12th July
Thursday 19th July
Thursday 26th July
Thursday 2nd August
Thursday 9th August
Thursday 16th August
Thursday 23rd August
Thursday 30th August
Thursday 6th September
Thursday 13th September
Thursday 20th September
Thursday 27th September

2.30 pm – 4.00 pmSage House
Energise and Relax (with Alive! Activities)Thursday 21st June
Thursday 26th July
Thursday 23rd August
10.30 am – 12 noonSage House
Watercolour PaintingWednesday 20th June
Wednesday 25th July
Wednesday 22nd August
Wednesday 26th September
10.30 am – 12 noonSage House
Variety Hour (with Alive! Activites)T.B.C.10.30 am – 12 noonSage House
Painting for Fun (Acrylic Art)Tuesday 10th July
Tuesday 14th August
Tuesday 11th September
2.00 pm – 3.30 pmSage House
Just Us Summer ConcertTuesday 26th June1.00 pm – 3.00 pmTangmere Village Centre